Grasping Grace

Posted: July 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

Understanding grace is a really big deal.  I’m not sure we will ever fully understand God’s grace, and truly unconditional love.  If you are like me, you still have a hard time comprehending grace.  Jesus tells us that there is a way to learn what grace is all about.  That is spending time with Him.

Matthew 11:29,30

“Walk with me and work with me-watch how I do it.  Learn the unforced rhythms of grace.  I won’t lay anything heavy or ill-fitting on you.  Keep company with me and you’ll learn to live freely and lightly.” (MSG)

That my friends sounds awesome, to walk in the unforced rhythms of grace…to live freely and lightly.  It only happens when you spend time with Jesus and place Him first in your life.

Comments
  1. dude this is amazing. Great job Sammy:) We’ll be watching…

    Brad

Leave a comment